Our analytical expertise for your business success: Big Data Analytics

What functionalities does DataLab Big Data Analytics offer?

DataLab uses modern analytical methods to extract action-oriented customer knowledge from Big Data to allow you to optimize your business.

What is DataLab Big Data Architectures?

DataLab helps you to plan and implement your Big Data initiatives. Selecting the Big Data technology stack is an important part of the planning process. The challenge is not to lose track of a multitude of technologies, while striking a balance between a focussed, use-case approach and a broader, more long-term one.

Utilize past experiences to ensure efficient campaign planning in the future!

With the Campaign Intelligence Tool, insights and results of past actions are centrally consolidated, comprehensively compresed and compared against each other. The aggregated campaign results are visualized in an interactive dashboard, giving our clients valuable insights for the design and planning of new campaigns.

What is the DataLab Campaign Service?

Are Customer Experience and Customer Journeys drivers for growth for you or just buzzwords?

At DataLab, our DataLab Campaign Service allows you to achieve your strategic CRM goals.With its targeted, efficient customer communication, our marketing automation tool is the antidote to traditional mass marketing approaches

Let our Customer Insight Navigator answer your questions in just a few clicks with easy-to-read reports

What is the DataLab Customer Insight Navigator?

The DataLab Customer Insight Navigator is a web-based platform that visualizes your customer transaction data in the form of dynamic and easily understandable reports. Use the platform to spread customer insights to every part of your organization. It will answer business queries in just a few clicks with the aid of clear reports. Optimize all business areas and monetize your valuable customer data with targeted customer group access for manufacturers.

Put your customer loyalty program to the test

What is the DataLab Loyalty Index?

The DataLab Loyalty Index is our instrument for evaluating loyalty solutions. Here we focus on the central success factors for customer loyalty programmes. Our team of experts are on hand to evaluate your existing programme and to detail its optimization potential. The evaluation is carried out not only from the customer’s perspective, but also from the company’s.

Big Data served bite-sized

What does the DataLab Data Strategy Designer do?

The DataLab Data Strategy Designer collaborates with you to create your own customized Big Data strategy. With the help of use case-based questions we work out the necessary data requirements and the relevant IT & analysis infrastructure. We then prioritize these use cases to draw up your personal roadmap for achieving your Big Data goals.

Your new loyalty program requires a comprehensive and targeted approach from the
customer´s perspective!

What is the DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator?

The DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator is our instrument for creating loyalty solutions. The focus here is on the central success factors for loyalty programs: we collaborate with you to create a customized program specifically designed to meet both your company´s needs and those of its customers.

fbpx

Unser analytisches Expertenwissen für Ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg: Big Data Analytics

Welche Funktionen bietet DataLab Big Data Analytics?

DataLab extrahiert mit modernen analytischen Verfahren aus Big Data handlungsorientiertes Kundenwissen mit dem Sie Ihr Business optimieren können.

Was ist DataLab Big Data Architectures?

DataLab unterstützt Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Big Data Initiativen. Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil im Planungsprozess ist dabei die Auswahl des Big Data Technologie Stacks. Herausforderung ist einerseits bei der Vielzahl an Technologien nicht den Überblick zu verlieren, andererseits die Balance zu finden, zwischen einem spitzen, Use-Case-spezifischen und einem breiteren, langfristigeren Ansatz.

Nutzen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen der Vergangenheit für effiziente Kampagnenplanung in der Zukunft!

Mit dem Campaign Intelligence Tool werden Erkenntnisse und Ergebnisse vergangener Aktionen zentral zusammengeführt, übergreifend verdichtet und miteinander verglichen. Die aggregierten Kampagnenergebnisse werden in einem interaktiven Dashboard visualisiert. Somit erhalten unsere Kunden wertvolle Insights für die Konzeption und Planung neuer Kampagnen.

Holen Sie das Maximale aus Ihrer Kunden­­kommuni­­kation

Was ist DataLab Campaign Service?

Customer Experience und Customer Journey sind für Sie keine Buzzwords und treiben Sie um? Wir von DataLab unterstützen Sie mit unserem Datalab Campaign Service bei der Verfolgung Ihrer strategisch gesetzten CRM Ziele. Zielgerichtete, effiziente Kundenkommunikation mit relevantem Content und Angeboten ganz ohne Gießkanne ist für uns und unser Marketing Automation Tool selbstverständlich.

Nur ein paar Klicks und unser Customer Insight Navigator beantwortet Ihre Fragen in Form von leicht verständlichen Reports

Was ist der DataLab Customer Insight Navigator?

Der DataLab Customer Insight Navigator ist eine web-basierte Plattform, die Ihre Kundentransaktionsdaten dynamisch und in leicht verständlichen Reports visualisiert. Nutzen Sie die Plattform, um Kunden-Insights an jeden Platz in Ihrem Unternehmen zu bringen, und beantworten Sie Geschäftsfragen mit wenigen Klicks anhand übersichtlicher Reports.

Stellen Sie Ihr Kunden­bindungs­­programm auf die Probe

Was ist der DataLab Loyalty Index?

Der DataLab Loyalty Index ist unser Instrument zur Bewertung von Loyalty-Lösungen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die zentralen Erfolgsfaktoren für Kundenbindungsprogramme: Ihr bestehendes Programm wird anhand dieser Faktoren von unseren Experten bewertet und Optimierungspotentiale aufgezeigt. Dabei erfolgt die Bewertung nicht nur rein aus Kunden-, sondern auch aus Unternehmenssicht.

Big Data mundgerecht serviert

Was ist der DataLab Datenstrategie Designer?

Mit dem Datalab Datenstrategie Designer entwickeln wir gemeinsam Ihre individuelle Big Data Strategie.
Mit Hilfe von Use-Case-basierten Fragestellungen erarbeiten wir den notwendigen Datenbedarf sowie die benötigte IT- & Analyse-Infrastruktur. Über einer anschließende Priorisierung der aufgestellten Use Cases entwerfen wir Ihre persönliche Roadmap zur Erreichung Ihrer Big Data Ziele.

Ihr neues Kunden­bindungs­programm erfordert eine umfassende und zielorientierte Konzeption aus Endkundensicht!

Was ist der DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator?

Der DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator ist unser Instrument zur Konzeption von Loyalty-Lösungen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die zentralen Erfolgsfaktoren von Kundenbindungsprogrammen: Wir konzipieren gemeinsam nach Ihren Vorgaben ein maßgeschneidertes Programm, das perfekt auf Ihr Unternehmen bzw. zu Ihren Kunden passt.