fbpx

Apteco FastStats®: Marketing Analysis & Automation Software

Apteco is an owner-run company that develops software for the analysis of marketing data and the automation of marketing campaigns. Apteco´s FastStats® software provides marketers with additional knowledge about their data. The company´s portfolio includes marketing solutions for customer segmentation, data mining, forecasting models, customer profiling, multichannel campaign management and reporting capabilities.

Thanks to Apteco´s international sales partner network, more than 500 FastStats® installations are operating on the desktops of nearly 3,700 users worldwide, 500 of which are campaign managers, distributed over 100 systems. Apteco customers include Fitness First, DER Touristik, RTL interactive, Travian Games, K & L Ruppert, Weltbild, gebrüder götz and Lechwerke as well as numerous other European, North American and Australian companies.

years of marketing experience

marketing users worldwide work with the FastStats® Marketing Software

FastStats Discoverer is a data analysis software that allows for quick and efficient data visualizations, customer analyses and customer segmentations. Module extensions allow for additional options, such as creating customer profiles, predictive analytics, or geo-targeting.

The FastStats PeopleStage campaign management software gives you a marketing-friendly, user-friendly and intuitive campaign management tool that allows you to easily plan and automate multichannel campaigns.

DataLab about its partnership with Apteco

We have been cooperating with the British software provider Apteco since September 2016 in the fields of customer data analysis and campaign management. When selecting a suitable tool, a high level of interface availability and analytical flexibility were decisive factors for us.

Our customers profit above all from the simple and fast implementation into their existing IT landscapes and the particularly intuitive user interface.

SAS: Giving you The Power to Know® since 1976

With revenues of over 3 billion US dollars, SAS is one of the largest software producers in the world. SAS Big Data Analytics solutions help companies at more than 80,000 locations worldwide to increase their performance by basing their strategic decisions on accurate information from ever-increasing amounts of data.

SAS is presently a global company with customers in 148 countries and millions of users. While SAS has continued to develop, the basic mission has remained the same: to make more out of ever-increasing data volumes than anyone would have ever thought possible and to offer SAS customers significant added value through software solutions.

of the top 100 companies in the 2016 Fortune Global 500® are SAS clients

software installations in the fields of commerce, government and education

Analytics creates success: Reliable findings. New potential. Faster reactions. Learn about methods, best practices and thought leaders.

The SAS Enterprise Guide is a menu and assistant controlled tool that allows users to analyze data and the publish results.

Insights from descriptive and predictive models form the basis for better business decisions.

DataLab about its partnership with SAS

We have been a SAS Silver Partner, with a focus on products for advanced analytics and data mining. The SAS partnership enables us to pass on SAS’s innovative strength in this field (e.g. SAS Viya) directly to our customers. Continuous training allows us to get the most out of your analytical SAS products, significantly increasing the ROI.

Apteco FastStats®: Marketing Analysis & Automation Software

Das inhabergeführte Unternehmen Apteco entwickelt Software für die Analyse von Marketingdaten und die Automation von Kampagnen. Die Software FastStats® von Apteco liefert Marketern zusätzliches Wissen aus ihren Daten. Zum Portfolio gehören Marketinglösungen für Kundensegmentierung, Datamining, Prognosemodelle, Kundenprofilierungen, Management für Multichannel-Kampagnen und Reporting-Funktionen.

Dank des internationalen Apteco-Vertriebspartnernetzwerks laufen heute weltweit mehr als 500 FastStats®-Installationen auf den Rechnern von knapp 3.700 Nutzern, davon 500 Kampagnen-Manager, verteilt über 100 Systeme. Zu den Apteco-Kunden zählen unter anderem Fitness First, DER Touristik, RTL interactive, Travian Games, K & L Ruppert, Weltbild, gebrüder götz und Lechwerke sowie zahlreiche weitere europäische, nordamerikanische und australische Unternehmen.

Jahre Erfahrung im Marketing

Marketing-Anwender arbeiten weltweit mit der FastStats® Marketing Software

Die Datenanalyse-Software FastStats Discoverer ermöglicht schnelle und leistungsstarke Datenvisualisierungen, Kundenanalysen und Kundensegmentierungen. Durch Modul-Erweiterungen haben Sie zusätzliche Optionen wie beispielsweise die Erstellung von Kundenprofilen, Predictive Analytics oder Geo-Targeting.

Mit der Kampagnenmanagement-Software FastStats PeopleStage erhalten Sie ein auf das Marketing-Team zugeschnittenes, nutzerfreundliches und intuitives Kampagnenmanagement-Tool, mit dem Sie ganz einfach Multichannel-Kampagnen planen und automatisiert durchführen können. 

DataLab über die Apteco Partnerschaft

Seit September 2016 kooperieren wir mit dem britischen Software-Anbieter Apteco im Bereich Kundendatenanalyse und Kampagnenmanagement. Bei der Auswahl eines geeigneten Tools war für uns eine hohe Schnittstellenverfügbarkeit und analytische Flexibilität auschlaggebend.

Unsere Kunden profitieren dabei vor allem von der einfachen und schnellen Implementierung in ihre bestehenden IT-Landschaften und der besonders intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche.

SAS: Giving you The Power to Know® since 1976

SAS ist mit über 3 Milliarden US-Dollar Umsatz einer der größten Softwarehersteller der Welt. SAS Big Data Analytics Lösungen helfen Unternehmen an weltweit mehr als 80.000 Standorten dabei, aus immer größeren Datenmengen konkrete Informationen für strategische Entscheidungen zu gewinnen und so ihre Leistungsfähigkeit zu steigern.

SAS ist heute eine weltweit agierende Firma mit Kunden in 148 Ländern und Millionen Anwendern. Während sich SAS kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt hat, blieb die grundlegende Mission immer dieselbe: Mehr aus immer größeren Datenmengen zu machen, als man je für möglich gehalten hätte, und SAS Kunden durch Softwarelösungen einen signifikanten Mehrwert bieten.

der Top 100 Unternehmen der 2016 Fortune Global 500® sind SAS Kunden

Software-Installationen im kommerziellen, Regierungs- und Bildungsbereich

Analytics macht erfolgreich: Verlässliche Erkenntnisse. Neue Potenziale. Schnelleres Agieren. Lernen Sie Methoden, Best Practices und Vordenker kennen.

Mit dem menü- und assistentengesteuerten Tool SAS Enterprise Guide können Anwender Daten analysieren und Ergebnisse veröffentlichen.

Aus deskriptiven und prädiktiven Modellen lassen sich Erkenntnisse als Grundlage für bessere Geschäftsentscheidungen gewinnen.

DataLab über die SAS Partnerschaft

Wir sind seit 2016 SAS Silber Partner mit Fokus auf Produkte für Advanced Analytics und Data Mining. Die SAS Partnerschaft ermöglicht uns die Innovationskraft von SAS in diesem Bereich (z. B. SAS Viya) direkt an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben. Kontinuierliche Weiterbildung erlaubt es uns, das Maximum aus Ihren analytischen SAS Produkten herauszuholen und damit den ROI deutlich zu erhöhen.

Google+
YouTube
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON