fbpx

In just a few clicks, our Customer Insight Navigator answers your questions in the form of coherent reports

_____________

What is the DataLab Customer Insight Navigator?

The DataLab Customer Insight Navigator is a web-based platform that visualizes your customer transaction data in the form of dynamic and easily understandable reports. Use the platform to spread customer insights to every part of your organization and allow it to answer business queries in just a few clicks with the aid of clear reports. Optimize all business areas and monetize your valuable customer data for manufacturers with targeted customer group access.

Visualize complex data structures easily

_____________

What functionalities does the DataLab Insight Navigator offer?

The DataLab Customer Navigator can be easily implemented into your IT infrastructure and offers you a fully comprehensive view of your customers in 7 modules. We customize the platform according to your needs. Choose pre-defined reports from our wide-ranging catalogue or let us design your reports to meet your individual needs. Get the most out of your customer data by utilizing our extensive analytical expertise in this area.

Monetize your knowledge about your customers

_________

Use the DataLab Customer Insight Navigator to:

  • optimize products/ ranges
  • improve promotional planning
  • optimize sales channels
  • gain insight at product, brand, category and manufacturer level
  • receive support in pricing decisions

“The Datalab Customer Insight Navigator – or Navigator for short – is a business intelligence and analysis tool. It makes it easier for retailers to understand their data better and to use it profitably in supplier reporting. The controls are extremely user friendly and allow the identification of trends and the visualization of contexts. The Navigator can be connected to existing architectures regardless of platform. During the implementation phase, DataLab´s team of experts transform and analyze the data to provide actionable insights. The visually appealing reports can also rely on effective IT support and consultation.”

Tamara Stančić

Contact partner for DataLab Customer Insight Navigator, DataLab. GmbH

What are your revenue drivers?

___________

Revenue driver tree

Understand where your revenue comes from. Is it driven by new customers or are your existing customers becoming more valuable? See for yourself what customer groups are buying a particular item more intensely.

What categories are bought together with a certain product?

_____________

Ranking of bundled purchases

See what categories are often bought with another article to discover cross-selling potential or to optimize product range placement.

How many loyal customers does my product have?

____________

Switching report

In this report, you will discover how many customers switch to a selected product, remain loyal to it or are likely to buy a different brand later.

What are your revenue drivers?

___________

Revenue driver tree

Understand where your revenue comes from. Is it driven by new customers or are your existing customers becoming more valuable? See for yourself what customer groups are buying a particular item more intensely.

What categories are bought together with a certain product?

_____________

Ranking of bundled purchases

See what categories are often bought with another article to discover cross-selling potential or to optimize product range placement.

How many loyal customers does my product have?

____________

Switching report

In this report, you will discover how many customers switch to a selected product, remain loyal to it or are likely to buy a different brand later.

Nur ein paar Klicks und unser Customer Insight Navigator beantwortet Ihre Fragen in Form von leicht verständlichen Reports

_____________

Was ist der DataLab Customer Insight Navigator?

Der DataLab Customer Insight Navigator ist eine web-basierte Plattform, die Ihre Kundentransaktionsdaten dynamisch und in leicht verständlichen Reports visualisiert. Nutzen Sie die Plattform, um Kunden-Insights an jeden Platz in Ihrem Unternehmen zu bringen, und beantworten Sie Geschäftsfragen mit wenigen Klicks anhand übersichtlicher Reports. Optimieren Sie Ihr Geschäft in allen Bereichen und lassen Sie sich Ihre wertvollen Kundendaten mittels zielgruppenspezifischen Zugänge an Lieferanten vergolden.

Komplexe Datenstrukturen einfach visualisieren

_____________

Welche Funktionen bietet der DataLab Customer Insight Navigator?

Der DataLab Customer Insight Navigator lässt sich einfach in Ihre IT-Infrastruktur implementieren und bieten Ihnen in 7 Modulen eine vollumfängliche Sicht auf Ihre Kunden. Wir entwickeln die Plattform ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Suchen Sie sich bereits vordefinierte Reports aus unserem umfangreichen Katalog aus oder lassen Sie sich eigene Reports nach Ihrem Wunsch gestalten. Greifen Sie hierzu auf unsere langjährige Analyse-Expertise zu, um das Maximum aus Ihren Kundendaten zu erhalten.

Vergolden Sie das Wissen über Ihre Kunden

_________

Nutzen Sie den DataLab Customer Insight Navigator zur:

  • Produkt- / Sortimentsoptimierung
  • Verbesserte Promotionsplanung
  • Vertriebskanaloptimierung
  • Einblicke auf Produkt-, Marken-, Kategorie- und Lieferantenebenen
  • Unterstützung bei Pricing-Entscheidung

„Der Datalab Customer Insight Navigator – oder auch kurz Navigator – ist ein Business Intelligence- und Analyse-Tool. Als Hilfsmittel kann es branchenübergreifend Händlern erleichtern, Ihre Daten besser zu verstehen und ertragsbringend im Lieferanten-Berichtswesen einzusetzen. Mit Hilfe der leichten Benutzersteuerung lassen sich hieraus Trends erkennen und Zusammenhänge visualisieren. Der Navigator kann plattformunabhängig an bestehende Architekturen angebunden werden. DataLab bietet hierbei neben der Implementation mit den Schritten der Transformation und dem Verständnis der Daten, auch die Analyse der Daten und Beratung sowie zu den im Einsatz befindlichen visuell ansprechenden Berichten den IT-Support im Nachgang der Implementation.“

Michael Schumacher

Senior Analyst, DataLab. GmbH

Was treibt Ihren Umsatz an?

___________

Umsatztreiberbaum

Verstehen Sie, wie sich Ihr Umsatz zusammensetzt. Steigt Ihre Anzahl an Kunden oder werden Ihre bestehenden Kunden wertiger? Sehen Sie ebenfalls, welche Kundengruppen einen bestimmten Artikel verstärkt kaufen.

Welche Kategorien werden mit einem bestimmten Artikel zusammengekauft?

_____________

Verbundkäufe-Ranking

Sehen Sie, welche Kategorien häufig mit einem Artikel zusammengekauft werden, um Crosssellingpotenzial zu entdecken oder die Sortimentsplatzierung zu optimieren.

Wie viele loyale Kunden hat mein Produkt?

____________

Switching-Report

Informieren Sie sich in diesem Report, wie viele Kunden zu einem ausgewählten Artikel wechseln, diesem Artikel treu bleiben oder nachträglich einen anderen Artikel kaufen.

Was treibt Ihren Umsatz an?

___________

Umsatztreiberbaum

Verstehen Sie, wie sich Ihr Umsatz zusammensetzt. Steigt Ihre Anzahl an Kunden oder werden Ihre bestehenden Kunden wertiger? Sehen Sie ebenfalls, welche Kundengruppen einen bestimmten Artikel verstärkt kaufen.

Welche Kategorien werden mit einem bestimmten Artikel zusammengekauft?

_____________

Verbundkäufe-Ranking

Sehen Sie, welche Kategorien häufig mit einem Artikel zusammengekauft werden, um Crosssellingpotenzial zu entdecken oder die Sortimentsplatzierung zu optimieren.

Wie viele loyale Kunden hat mein Produkt?

____________

Switching-Report

Informieren Sie sich in diesem Report, wie viele Kunden zu einem ausgewählten Artikel wechseln, diesem Artikel treu bleiben oder nachträglich einen anderen Artikel kaufen.

Google+
YouTube
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON