fbpx

Your new customer loyalty programme needs a comprehensive and targeted approach from the customer´s perspective!

___________

What is the DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator?

The DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator is our instrument for creating loyalty solutions. The focus here is on the central success factors for customer loyalty programs: we collaborate with you to create a customized program specifically designed to meet both your company´s needs and those of its customers.

The first step towards creating the perfect programme is to define its strategic direction

_____________

What functionalities does the DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator offer?

We use the DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator to create pre-implementation measures, including a collaborative workshop focused on quickly defining the new loyalty program´s features. The foundation for this is based on a 120-point decision matrix, enriched with best practice examples from our extensive experience in creating loyalty programs. We make every decision based on the implications, dependencies, advantages and disadvantages relevant for our client. DataLab supports you in the decision making process, while documenting it at the same time.

Use the DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator:

  • to create individual program elements or a complete customer loyalty program.
  • to define and reward your most valuable customers.
  • to advance the use of customer data in your company.

It’s always hard at the beginning – let’s take the first step together

_______________

The DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator is suitable for you if….

  • you don’t yet run a loyalty program.
  • you want to know if a customer loyalty program is the right tool for your business.
  • you are just starting to design your program´s features.
  • you would like to optimize your loyalty program.

“If you have just started running your loyalty program, the DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator will provide the perfect launch blueprint. We aim to collaborate with you to develop a unique loyalty program concept that is individually tailored to meet both your company´s needs and those of your customers. We will develop over 120 elementary program questions based on the results of a series of workshops, supplemented by company-specific features. The answers will form the basis for the relevant functional requirements and will ensure that your unique loyalty program is implemented on time.”

Marcel Schmidt

Manager New Business & contact person for DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator, DataLab. GmbH

Ihr neues Kundenbindungsprogramm erfordert eine umfassende und zielorientierte Konzeption aus Endkundensicht!

___________

Was ist der DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator?

Der DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator ist unser Instrument zur Konzeption von Loyalty-Lösungen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die zentralen Erfolgsfaktoren von Kundenbindungsprogrammen: Wir konzipieren gemeinsam nach Ihren Vorgaben ein maßgeschneidertes Programm, das perfekt auf Ihr Unternehmen bzw. zu Ihren Kunden passt.

Die strategische Ausrichtung ist der erste Schritt zum perfekten Programm

_____________

Welche Funktionen bietet der DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator?

Wir setzen mit dem DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator einige Schritte vor Einführung an und bieten die Möglichkeit, in Form eines gemeinsamen Workshops und in kurzer Zeit die Ausprägungen eines neuen Loyalty-Programms festzulegen. Das Grundgerüst bildet dabei eine 120 Punkte starke Entscheidungsmatrix, die angereichert mit Best-Practice-Beispielen aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Konzeption von Loyalty-Programmen ist. Dabei wird jede Entscheidung auf Basis der jeweiligen Implikationen, Abhängigkeiten sowie Vor- und Nachteile vom Auftraggeber bewusst getroffen. DataLab unterstützt Sie bei der Entscheidungsfindung und dokumentiert den gesamten Prozess für Sie.

 

Nutzen Sie den DataLab Loyalty Progam Configurator:

  • zur Konzeption einzelner Programmbestandteile oder eines ganzheitlichen Kundenbindungsprogramms.
  • um Ihre wertvollsten Kunden zu identifizieren und zu belohnen.
  • um die Kundendatennutzung in Ihrem Unternehmen voranzutreiben.

Aller Anfang ist schwer – gehen wir den ersten Schritt gemeinsam

_______________

Der DataLab Loyalty Program Configurator eignet sich für Sie, wenn…

  • Sie noch kein Loyalty-Programm betreiben.
  • Sie in Erfahrung bringen wollen, ob ein Kundenbindungsprogramm das richtige Tool für Ihr Geschäft ist.
  • Sie noch am Anfang Ihrer Programm-Konzeption stehen.
  • Sie Ihr Loyalty-Programm optimieren möchten.

„Wenn Sie noch am Anfang Ihres Loyalty-Programms stehen, liefert der DataLab Loyalty Programm Configurator die perfekte Blaupause für den Start. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir ein einmaliges Loyalty-Programm-Konzept, das individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen, aber auch auf Ihre Kunden zugeschnitten ist. Im Rahmen einer Workshop-Reihe erarbeiten wir über 120 elementare Programmfragen, ergänzt um unternehmensspezifische Besonderheiten. Die Antworten bilden die Basis für ein vollumfängliches Lastenheft und somit für eine zeitnahe Implementierung Ihres einzigartigen Loyalty-Programms.“

Marcel Schmidt

Manager New Business, DataLab. GmbH

Google+
YouTube
LinkedIn
SOCIALICON